This product includes:

  • Risen
  • Risen 2: Dark Waters
  • Risen 2: Dark Waters – A Pirate’s Clothes DLC
  • Risen 2: Dark Waters – Treasure Isle DLC
  • Risen 2: Dark Waters – Air Temple DLC
  • Risen 3 – Titan Lords
  • Risen 3 – Adventure Garb
  • Risen 3 – Fog Island
  • Risen 3: Uprising of the Little Guys

The island Faranga needs a new hero, you! Delve into a gritty, raw and atmospheric fantasy world in which every action has a consequence. In the epic world of Risen, filled with mysterious earthquakes, fearsome monsters, and unimaginable treasures, forge your path with the sword, learn the art of staff fighting or become a powerful mage. 

Set several years after the end of Risen, raging titans have devastated the world and pushed humanity to the brink of existence. Subsequently, monstrous creatures have risen from the watery depths of the sea and their attacks have brought all seafaring to a grinding halt. The Hero, now a member of the Inquisition, is sent out to find out how to stop the chaos caused by these creatures from the deep. His quest begins with rumors that the pirates who frequent the southern islands are the only ones who know a way to get rid of the creatures once and for all and end their reign of terror.