This bundle includes the following:

  • Clockwork Tales: Of Glass and Ink
  • Nightmares from the Deep 3: Davy Jones
  • Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden
  • Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery
  • Dark Arcana: The Carnival
  • Grim Legends 3: The Dark City

The Artifex Mundi’s Ultimate Bundle is a collection of our finest hidden-object adventure games. Each game in this package is wrapped in a different theme and offers a distinctive experience. Discover secrets harboured by sunken civilisations, liberate cities from monster infestation and travel to distant places. This package contains something for every adventure-game enthusiast.