This bundle includes the following:

  • Aery – Little Bird Adventure
  • Aery – Broken Memories
  • Aery – Sky Castle

The Aery Series is a game series of 3 peaceful flight games.
All 3 games are story-driven non-violent exploration games where a little bird has to collect shards of its memory in order to discover new worlds and continue with the storyline.